norelem uses cookies to optimally design and continually improve the website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find more information about cookies in our Data protection declaration.okay

Contacts

go back

Moreover, our departments can be contacted on the following numbers and/or addresses:

Management
Marcus Schneck
Telephone: 07145/206-0
Financial Departement
and Human Resources
Annette Achler
annette.achler@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-20
Key Account
Management
Dirk Langenohl
dirk.langenohl@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-0
Sales (in Germany)
verkauf@norelem.de

Telephone 1: 07145/206-41
Telephone 2: 07145/206-42
Telephone 3: 07145/206-43
Sales (export)
Manuela Korb
manuela.korb@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-47
Philip Schönauer
philip.schoenauer@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-34
Engineering
Philipp Dronia
philipp.dronia@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-21
Frank Nahm
frank.nahm@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-93
Maurice Wandel
maurice.wandel@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-38
Head of
norelem ACADEMY
Martin Ahner
martin.ahner@norelem-academy.com

Telephone: 07145/206-82
Marketing
marketing@norelem.de

Telephone: 07145/206-0
Head office
Telephone: 07145/206-0
Fax: 07145/206-66

info@norelem.de
My norelemE-mailPassword
Shopping cart
Number of items: 0
Amount: 0.00 
shopping cart
Quick order / Check availabilityOrder article directly or check availability.display
CallbackDo you have any questions? We will call you back.display
Germany
Sitemap Print Recommended Newsletter Top
Copyright © 2020 norelem Normelemente KG. All rights reserved. Phone +49 (0) 71 45/206-41 to 43 · Fax +49 (0) 71 45/206-66