Contacts

go back

Moreover, our departments can be contacted on the following numbers and/or addresses:

Management
Marcus Schneck
Telephone: +49 7145/206-0
Financial Departement
and Human Resources
Annette Achler
annette.achler@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-20
Key Account
Management
Dirk Langenohl
dirk.langenohl@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-0
Sales (in Germany)
verkauf@norelem.de

Telephone 1: +49 7145/206-41
Telephone 2: +49 7145/206-42
Telephone 3: +49 7145/206-43
Sales (export)
Manuela Korb
manuela.korb@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-47
Philip Schönauer
philip.schoenauer@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-34
Engineering
Philipp Dronia
philipp.dronia@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-21
Frank Nahm
frank.nahm@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-93
Maurice Wandel
maurice.wandel@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-38
Head of
norelem ACADEMY
Martin Ahner
martin.ahner@norelem-academy.com

Telephone: +49 7145/206-82
Marketing
marketing@norelem.de

Telephone: +49 7145/206-0
Head office
Telephone: +49 7145/206-0
Fax: +49 7145/206-66

info@norelem.de
My norelemE-mailPassword
Shopping cart
Number of items: 0
Amount: 0.00 
shopping cart
Quick order / Check availabilityOrder article directly or check availability.display
CallbackDo you have any questions? We will call you back.display
Germany
Sitemap Print Recommended Newsletter Top
Copyright © 2021 norelem Normelemente GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved. Phone +49 71 45/206-41 to 43 · Fax +49 71 45/206-66